Vuokraamot

Juurikaskydöntie 5
62900 Alajärvi

Avoinna

ma-pe: 8:00 – 17:00

Puhelin
+35820 750 2410
Sähköposti
alajarvi.53d@ramirent.fi
Luomannotko 4
02200 Espoo

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16.30

Puhelin
+35820 7502525
Sähköposti
olarinluoma@ramirent.fi
Niittyrinne 1
02270 Espoo

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 2535
Sähköposti
espoo.67@ramirent.fi
Rautia K-Maatalous Lepistönkatu 1
30100 Forssa

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 18:00
la 8:00 - 15:00

Puhelin
+35820 750 2245
Sähköposti
forssa.75d@ramirent.fi
Sorvaajankatu 8
00880 Helsinki

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 2520
Sähköposti
helsinki.49@ramirent.fi
Tapulikaupungintie 37
00750 Helsinki

Avoinna

ma-pe: 6:30 - 17:00

Puhelin
+35880 017 1414
Sähköposti
asiakaspalvelu@ramirent.fi
Teollisuuskatu 16
00510 Helsinki

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 2510
Sähköposti
helsinki.100@ramirent.fi
Kauppiaskatu 1
32700 Huittinen

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 17.30
la: 9:00 - 14:00

Puhelin
+35820 750 2255
Sähköposti
huittinen.33d@ramirent.fi
Muovikatu 4
05800 Hyvinkää

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:00

Puhelin
+35820 750 2435
Sähköposti
hyvinkaa.22@ramirent.fi
Luukkaankatu 5 B
13110 Hämeenlinna

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:00

Puhelin
+35820 750 2440
Sähköposti
hameenlinna.37@ramirent.fi
Yrittäjänkuja 6
74130 Iisalmi

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:00

Puhelin
+35820 750 2260
Sähköposti
iisalmi.07@ramirent.fi
Johtokatu 3
55120 Imatra

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 2325
Sähköposti
imatra.44@ramirent.fi
Kuurnankatu 14
80100 Joensuu

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 2330
Sähköposti
joensuu.45@ramirent.fi
Sorastajantie 4 B
40320 Jyväskylä

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 2723
Sähköposti
jyvaskyla.13@ramirent.fi
Kettukalliontie 27
87100 Kajaani

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 2630
Sähköposti
kajaani.02@ramirent.fi
Nauskankatu 10
94600 Kemi

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:00

Puhelin
+35820 750 2605
Sähköposti
kemi.08@ramirent.fi
Sysimiehentie 5
98120 Kemijärvi

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 2660
Sähköposti
kemijarvi.31d@ramirent.fi
Jäspilänkatu 18
04250 Kerava

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 2555
Sähköposti
kerava@ramirent.fi
Tunturitie 1
99130 Kittilä

Avoinna

ma-pe: 8:00 - 15:00

Puhelin
+35820 750 2635
Sähköposti
kittila.56d@ramirent.fi
Patamäentie 10
67100 Kokkola

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 2390
Sähköposti
kokkola.12@ramirent.fi
Valajantie 14
48230 Kotka

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 2300
Sähköposti
kotka.60@ramirent.fi
Tommolankatu 9
45130 Kouvola

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 15:00

Puhelin
+35820 750 2430
Sähköposti
kouvola.prisma@ramirent.fi
Kaupinkatu 19
45130 Kouvola

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 2340
Sähköposti
kouvola.34@ramirent.fi
Suvannontie 1
70780 Kuopio

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 3081
Sähköposti
kuopio.1@ramirent.fi
Lukkosalmentie 14
70420 Kuopio

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 15:00

Puhelin
+35820 750 2724
Sähköposti
kuopio.1@ramirent.fi
Näverintie 9
93600 Kuusamo

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 2640
Sähköposti
kuusamo.32@ramirent.fi
Ala-Okeroistentie 25
15700 Lahti

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:00

Puhelin
+35820 750 2455
Sähköposti
lahti.17@ramirent.fi
Lentokentäntie 32
53600 Lappeenranta

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 2345
Sähköposti
lappeenranta.41@ramirent.fi
Hakamäenkuja 2
08200 Lohja

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 2590
Sähköposti
lohja.125@ramirent.fi
Yrittäjänkatu 10
50130 Mikkeli

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 2290
Sähköposti
mikkeli.18@ramirent.fi
Kempeleentie 9
90400 Oulu

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 15:00

Puhelin
+35820 750 2615
Sähköposti
oulu.82@ramirent.fi
Moreenitie 12
90620 Oulu

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 2610
Sähköposti
oulu.04@ramirent.fi
Ristisuonraitti 2
68600 Pietarsaari

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 2395
Sähköposti
pietarsaari.57@ramirent.fi
Tavaratie 4
28130 Pori

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 2240
Sähköposti
pori.24@ramirent.fi
Asentajantie 2
06150 Porvoo

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 2560
Sähköposti
porvoo.63@ramirent.fi
Parhalahdentie 261
86110 Parhalahti

Avoinna

ma-pe: 8:00 - 16:00

Puhelin
+35820 750 2645
Sähköposti
pyhajoki@ramirent.fi
Varikkopolku 1
92100 Raahe

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 2625
Sähköposti
raahe.11@ramirent.fi
Hakuninvahe 1
26100 Rauma

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 2235
Sähköposti
rauma.39@ramirent.fi
Ahjotie 13
96320 Rovaniemi

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 2650
Sähköposti
rovaniemi.3@ramirent.fi
Louhenkatu 10
57200 Savonlinna

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 2310
Sähköposti
savonlinna.208@ramirent.fi
Trukkiväylä 3
60100 Seinäjoki

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 2400
Sähköposti
seinajoki.06@ramirent.fi
Haaraniementie 14
93400 Taivalkoski

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 15:00

Puhelin
+35840 725 4947
Sähköposti
taivalkoski.32@ramirent.fi
Varastokatu 8
10600 Tammisaari

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 2595
Sähköposti
tammisaari.127d@ramirent.fi
Energiankatu 11
33400 Tampere

Avoinna

ma-pe: 6:30 - 17:00

Puhelin
+35820 750 2475
Sähköposti
tampere.19@ramirent.fi
Vesalantie 15
33960 Pirkkala

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 2470
Sähköposti
tampere.65@ramirent.fi
Ratavartijankatu 2
95420 Tornio

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 2600
Sähköposti
tornio.20@ramirent.fi
Kalevantie 9-11
20520 Turku

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 2220
Sähköposti
turku.46@ramirent.fi
Urusvuorenkatu 7
20360 Turku

Avoinna

ma-pe: 6:30 - 16:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 2215
Sähköposti
turku.50@ramirent.fi
K-Rauta Ketunkalliontie 6
23500 Uusikaupunki

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 15:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 3155
Sähköposti
uusikaupunki@ramirent.fi
Myllärinkatu 5-7
65100 Vaasa

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 16:30

Puhelin
+35820 750 2450
Sähköposti
vaasa.51@ramirent.fi
Kiertotie 5
78210 Varkaus

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 15:00

Puhelin
+35820 750 2295
Sähköposti
varkaus.10@ramirent.fi
K-rauta Rautapohja Kettukallionkatu 1
84100 Ylivieska

Avoinna

ma-pe: 7:00 - 18:00

Puhelin
+35820 750 2405
Sähköposti
ylivieska@ramirent.fi